Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Legislative Committee
Share |

Legislative Committee

Join this group!

2016 CAL Legislative Committee Charge

Colorado News Media List

The Core Library Message – 2016 Legislative Session

GET ALERTS WHEN HELP IS NEEDED ON NATIONAL AND STATE LEGISLATIVE ISSUES - http://capwiz.com/ala/co/home/

 

 

What is happening with the $2 million in the State Grants to Libraries Act?

Click here for more info.



 

 

2017 Library Proclamation Day



2017 Minutes

Directory:

 

Dave Sanger
Co-Chair
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO
Email: dsanger401@aol.com
Elena Rosenfeld
Co-Chair
High Plains Library District
Greeley, CO
Email: erosenfeld@highplains.us

 

Division Representatives:

 

Dana Abbey
CAL President
University of Colorado-Denver
Denver, CO
Email: 
dabbey@ucdenver.edu
Ryan Buller
CoALA Representative
University of Denver
Denver, CO
Email:
Ryan.Buller@du.edu
Dave Sanger
CASL Representative
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO
Email: dsanger401@aol.com
Melissa Robohn
ColASL Representative

Email: melissa.robohn@gmail.com
Hana Zittel
CoPLA Representative
Denver Public Library
Denver, CO
Email: hzittel@denverlibrary.org

 

 

 

 


Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

Colorado Association of Libraries © 2013

12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700, Westminster, CO 80234

Phone: 303-463-6400 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | cal@cal-webs.org