Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Executive Board
Share |

2014-2015 CAL Executive Board

2015 CAL Executive Board Meeting Schedule

 Date

 CAL Board Meeting

 Location

2/26/2016

 4:00 - 6:00 PM

Colorado Supreme Court

2 East 14th Street

Denver, CO 80203

4/15/2016

 4:00 - 6:00 PM

CAL Office
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700
Westminster, CO 80234

6/6/2016

  4:00 - 6:00 PM

CAL Office
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700
Westminster, CO 80234

8/12/2016

 4:00 - 6:00 PM

CAL Office
12011 Tejon St., Ste. 700
Westminster, CO 80234
10/20-22/2015
TBD MPLA/CALCON16

12/2016

 

Date and Location TBD

 CALCON16 meets before each board meeting from 2-4 pm at the same location as well as the odd months at the IMI Office

 

2016 CAL Board Contact List * Meeting Expectations * 2015 Annual CAL Report* CAL Request Forms * CAL Bylaws *CAL Policies and Procedures * Minutes

NOTE: Links are PDF format unless noted [Download Adobe Reader now]

 

CAL Executive Officers:

Dan Cordova - President
Colorado Supreme Court
Denver, CO

Email: daniel.cordova@judicial.state.co.us

Dana Abbey - President-Elect/Vice President
Health Information Literacy Coordinator
National Network of Libraries of Medicine, MidContinental Region
University of Colorado Health Sciences Library
Email: dana.abbey@ucdenver.edu


Elena Rosenfeld -Past  President
High Plains Library District
Greeley, CO
erosenfeld@highplains.us

Susan Goldman - Secretary
Denver, CO
Email: sgoldman.lib@comcast.net

Mike Varnet - Treasurer
Pikes Peak Library District
Colorado Springs, CO
Email: mvarnet@ppld.org

 

Association Presidents & Division Chairs:

Megan McQuinn - CASL President
Farrell B. Howell ECE-8
Denver, CO
Email: megan_mcquinn@dpsk12.org

Carol Smith - CoALA President
Adams State University
Alamosa, CO
Email: carolsmith@adams.edu

Beth Dalton - ColASL President
University of Colorado
Denver, CO
Email:
Beth.Dalton@colorado.edu

All Garcia - CoPLA President
Clearview Library District
Windsor, CO
Email: ally@clearviewlibrary.org

Nicole Burchfield - Children and Teen Services (CATS) Division Chair
Poudre River Public Library District
Fort Collins, CO
Email: nburchfield@poudrelibraries.org
Farabe Smith - Paralibrarian Division Chair
Simla Branch Library
Simla, CO
Email: farabes1@gmail.com

Trustees & Friends Division Chair
VACANT

 

Ex-Officio Elected Representatives:

Gene Hainer - State Librarian
Colorado State University
Denver, CO
hainer_g@cde.state.co.us

Paul Mascareñas- ACRL Liaison
One Year Term Ends 2014
paul.mascarenas2013@gmail.com


Stephen Sweeney- MPLA Liaison/Representative
(Mountain Plains Library Association)
St. John Vianney Theological Seminary
Denver, CO
stephen.sweeney@archden.org

Annie Epperson - ALA Councilor (American Library Association)
University of Northern Colorado
Greeley, CO

annie.epperson@unco.edu

Dave Sanger- AASL Delegate
(American Association of School Librarians)
Three Year Term Ends 2014
UCD
Denver, CO
dsanger401@aol.com

Parliamentarian
Missy McConnell

Missy.McConnell@du.edu




CAL Staff:

Amanda Rewerts - Business Manager
Colorado Association of Libraries
Westminster, CO
P: 303-463-6400 | cal@cal-webs.org


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
Sponsorships for CALCON/MPLA 2016

10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
MPLA/CALCON16 Attendee Registration

Colorado Association of Libraries © 2013

12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700, Westminster, CO 80234

Phone: 303-463-6400 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | cal@cal-webs.org