Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Legislative Committee
Share |

Legislative Committee

Join this group!

2016 CAL Legislative Committee Charge

Colorado News Media List

The Core Library Message – 2016 Legislative Session

GET ALERTS WHEN HELP IS NEEDED ON NATIONAL AND STATE LEGISLATIVE ISSUES - http://capwiz.com/ala/co/home/

Minutes:

February 2014

March 2014

November 2014

 

What is happening with the $2 million in the State Grants to Libraries Act?

Click here for more info.





COLORADO LIBRARY DAY - March 18, 2015

Click the document below to review in a PDF format.

 

 

 

Directory:

Dave Sanger
Co-Chair
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO
Email: dsanger401@aol.com
Elena Rosenfeld
Co-Chair
High Plains Library District
Greeley, CO
Email: erosenfeld@highplains.us

Division Representatives:

Laura Summers
CAL President
University of Colorado-Denver
Denver, CO
Email: 
laura.summers@ucdenver.edu
Paul Mascareñas
CoALA Representative
Regis University
Denver, CO
Email: pmascarena@regis.edu
Dave Sanger
CASL Representative
University of Colorado Denver
Denver, CO
Email: dsanger401@aol.com
Jessica King
CoASL Representative
Westwood College
Aurora, CO
Email: JKing@westwood.edu
Amy Rodda
CoPLA Representative
Pike Peak Library District
Colorado Springs, CO
Email: arodda@ppld.org
Jennifer Kutzik & Ray Coffey
CAL Trustee and Friends Division Representative
Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO
Email: jkutzik@lamar.colostate.edu

Rangeview Library District
Thornton, CO
Email: ray_coffee@comcast.net
 

 

 

 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

Colorado Association of Libraries © 2013

12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700, Westminster, CO 80234

Phone: 303-463-6400 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | cal@cal-webs.org