Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Membership Committee
Share |

Membership Committee

Join this group!

 

Charge:

  • Plan and implement all recruiting and membership activities
  • Conduct new member orientation at each annual conference
  • Conduct surveys to determine member satisfaction
  • Conduct surveys of non-members to determine reasons for their not joining

Directory:


Joanna McNeal
Chair
Loveland Public Library
Loveland, CO
Email: Joanna.McNeal@cityofloveland.org

 Carolyn Coulter

Pikes Peak Library District
Colorado Springs, CO
Email:ccoulter@ppld.org 

Robert Ayala Loveland Public Library
Loveland, CO
Email: Robert.ayala@cityofloveland.org
 Sue Keefer Otero Junior College
La Junta, CO
Email: Sue.Keefer@ojc.edu
 Laura McConnell East Morgan County Library
Brush, CO
Email: laura.m@emcl.info
 Sandra Hancock Pikes Peak Community College
Colorado Springs, CO.
Email: sandra.hancock@ppcc.edu
 Christine Schein Academy District 20
Colorado Springs, CO.
Email: christine.schein@asd20.org
 Bebe S. Chang  ​bebe.chang@gmail.com
 


Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
Sponsorships for CALCON/MPLA 2016

10/20/2016 » 10/22/2016
MPLA/CALCON16 Attendee Registration

Colorado Association of Libraries © 2013

12011 Tejon Street, Suite 700, Westminster, CO 80234

Phone: 303-463-6400 | Fax: 303-458-0002 | cal@cal-webs.org